vistit the homepage Vienna University of TechnologyTECHNISCHE UNIVERSITÄT WIEN
Institut für Computergraphik und Algorithmen
Abteilung für Computergraphik

 

Thomas Theußl, Ivan Viola

CESCG Home  -  Call for Participation  -  Final Program  -  Submission
Registration  -  Contributions  -  Awards  -  Participants  -  Photos

The 7th Central European Seminar on Computer Graphics is sponsored by the following companies:

SOFTIP

Visegrad Fund
Ministry of Education
of Slovakia

OCG

Tiani Medgraph

VRVis
and is orgainzed under the auspices of the Austrian ambassador in Slovakia Martin Bolldorf.
Participants of CESCG 2003
Name, E-Mail, URL, Afilliation Speaker? Stay
Name: Christoph Berger
E-mail: christoph@vrvis.at
URL: -
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Eduard Boda
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Jan Boda
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Klara Bolldorf
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation:
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Martin Bolldorf
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: Austrian Ambassador in Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Peter Borovský
E-mail: borovsky@sccg.sk
URL: www.sccg.sk/~borovsky
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Marc Boßerhoff
E-mail: bosserho@cs.uni-bonn.de
URL: -
Affiliation: University of Bonn, Germany
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Alan Chalmers
E-mail: Alan.Chalmers@bristol.ac.uk
URL: http://www.cs.bris.ac.uk/~alan
Affiliation: University of Bristol, UK
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Jan Chudik
E-mail: Jan.Chudik@st.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Robert Chudy
E-mail: lf2@pobox.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
yes 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ladislav Cmolik
E-mail: cmolikl@fel.cvut.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Szabolcs Deák
E-mail: s8554dea@hszk.bme.hu
URL: -
Affiliation: Technical University of Budapest, Hungary
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Wolfgang Deix
E-mail: e9525896@student.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Helmut Doleisch
E-mail: Doleisch@VRVis.at
URL: http://www.VRVis.at/vis/staff/doleisch/
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Andrej Ferko
E-mail: ferko@fmph.uniba.sk
URL: www.icg.tu-graz.ac.at/~ferko
Affiliation: UK Bratislava, Slovakia & TU Graz, Austria
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Olga Filipová
E-mail: filipova@fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Peter Gajdos
E-mail: p.gajdos@post.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Martin Gasser
E-mail: Martin.Gasser@VRVis.at
URL: http://www.VRVis.at/vis/
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Peter Gejguš
E-mail: gejgus@sccg.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Markus Grabner
E-mail: grabner@icg.tu-graz.ac.at
URL: http://www.icg.tu-graz.ac.at/~grabner
Affiliation: Graz University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Soeren Grimm
E-mail: grimm@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Eduard Gröller
E-mail: meister@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at/staff/EduardGroeller.html
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
yes 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Dushan Guldan
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: SOFTIP, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Markus Hadwiger
E-mail: msh@vrvis.at
URL: http://www.vrvis.at/vis/
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Pavel Halabala
E-mail: halabap@fel.cvut.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Helwig Hauser
E-mail: Hauser@VRVis.at
URL: http://www.VRVis.at/
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Lucia Haverliková
E-mail: haverlikova@fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Jiri Hladuvka
E-mail: hladuvka@vrvis.at
URL: -
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Martin Ilcik
E-mail: martin.ilcik@gmx.net
URL: http://stud4.tuwien.ac.at/~e0225704/trader/
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Tamas Juhasz
E-mail: jt123@hszk.bme.hu
URL: -
Affiliation: Technical University of Budapest, Hungary
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Armin Kanitsar
E-mail: armin@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at/staff/ArminKanitsar.html
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Roman Kapusta
E-mail: kapusta@decef.elf.stuba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Slovak Univ. of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ladislav Kavan
E-mail: Ladislav.Kavan@seznam.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Pavol Kianicka
E-mail: 0kianicka@nw.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: http://www.foton.szm.sk
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Michael Knapp
E-mail: knapp@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at/~knapp/
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ivana Kolingerová
E-mail: kolinger@kiv.zcu.cz
URL: http://iason.zcu.cz/~kolinger
Affiliation: University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Milan Kollinger
E-mail: milan.kollinger@seznam.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Zoltan Konyha
E-mail: konyha@vrvis.at
URL: -
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Jan Kortis
E-mail: john@pobox.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Marcel Körtgen
E-mail: marcel@koertgen.de
URL: -
Affiliation: University of Bonn, Germany
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Robert Kosara
E-mail: Kosara@VRVis.at
URL: http://www.VRVis.at/vis/
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Simone Kriglstein
E-mail: e9925051@student.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Peter Kubini
E-mail: 8kubini@pauli.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
yes 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Zuzana Kukelova
E-mail: kukelova@orangemail.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Ladislav Kvasz
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Alexandra La Cruz
E-mail: alacruz@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at/staff/AlexandraLaCruz.html
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Sérgio Leal
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: Graz University of Technology, Austria
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Michal Matousek
E-mail: stromojed@host.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Oliver Mattausch
E-mail: matt@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Andrej Mintal
E-mail: A.Mintal@seznam.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Matej Mlejnek
E-mail: mio@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: VRVis Research Center in Vienna, Austria
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Marion Neideck
E-mail: marcel@koertgen.de
URL: -
Affiliation:
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Matej Novotný
E-mail: 8novotny@st.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Pavol Novotný
E-mail: 8novotnyp@st.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: http://lapo.host.sk/thesis
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Peter Pavlovic
E-mail: peter.pavlovic@orangemail.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Viliam Pesta
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: SOFTIP, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Tomas Ponik
E-mail: ponikt@sccg.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Susanne Ranetzky
E-mail: 851 02 Slovakia
URL: -
Affiliation: Director of Cultural Forum in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Zuzana Ruzickova
E-mail: Zuzana.Ruzickova@st.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Martin Samuelcik
E-mail: samuelcik@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.samuelcik.host.sk
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Vaclava Seblova
E-mail: vsebl@email.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ladislav Sipeky
E-mail: sipeky@host.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Ivan Skultéty
E-mail: grafik@szm.sk
URL: http://grafik.szm.sk
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Dagmar Sladeckova
E-mail: dadadaa@post.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Tomás Smlsal
E-mail: tscz@centrum.cz
URL: http://herakles.zcu.cz/
Affiliation: University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
yes 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Michal Spanel
E-mail: xspane01@stud.fit.vutbr.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Martin Sperka
E-mail: -
URL: http://www.elf.stuba.sk/~sperka
Affiliation: Slovak Univ. of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Michal Sudolsky
E-mail: michal@sudolsky.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Szirmay-Kalos László
E-mail: szirmay@iit.bme.hu
URL: http://www.iit.bme.hu/~szirmay
Affiliation: Technical University of Budapest, Hungary
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Tana Telekyova
E-mail: tana.telekyova@nextra.sk
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Zsolt Toth
E-mail: 9tothz@st.fmph.uniba.sk
URL: http://dmpc.dbp.fmph.uniba.sk/~zsolt/
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Helfried Tschemmernegg
E-mail: tschemmi@gmx.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Graz University of Technology, Austria
yes 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Miroslav Uller
E-mail: ullerm1@fel.cvut.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Michal Valient
E-mail: valient@host.sk
URL: www.dimension3.host.sk
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ivan Viola
E-mail: viola@cg.tuwien.ac.at
URL: http://www.cg.tuwien.ac.at/staff/IvanViola.html
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Pavel Vitek
E-mail: -
URL: -
Affiliation: SOFTIP, Slovakia
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Ivan Vnucko
E-mail: ogar.ogarovic@post.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Günter Wallner
E-mail: e9925247@stud3.tuwien.ac.at
URL: -
Affiliation: Vienna University of Technology, Austria
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Jozef Zajac
E-mail: zajooo@hotmail.com
URL: http://www.zajooo.host.sk
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
Name: Jiri Zara
E-mail: zara@fel.cvut.cz
URL: http://www.cgg.cvut.cz/~zara
Affiliation: Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Jaroslav Zdrazil
E-mail: jerry.rover@email.cz
URL: -
Affiliation: University of West Bohemia in Pilsen, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - 24.4.
Name: Pavel Zemcik
E-mail: zemcik@fit.vutbr.cz
URL: http://fit.vutbr.cz/~zemcik
Affiliation: Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
no 22.4. - SCCG
Name: Marek Zimanyi
E-mail: zimanyi@sccg.sk
URL: www.sccg.sk/~zimanyi
Affiliation: Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia
no 21.4. - SCCG
83 participants in total, letters in red are not displayed correctly - sorry!